Posted by: Cat | January 2, 2008

Breaking News

So we all know that the Stars lost to the Red Wings, 4-1. That is not breaking news, that is old news that I don’t want to talk about. Untypical Girl Caitlin has a great assessment over at Hockey Coma.

The real breaking news is this.

So my dad has this awesome 63″ plasma HDTV, and I went over to his house to watch the game tonight. You notice things in HD that you just don’t notice on other TVs, and I noticed this.

I’m about 95% sure that Ric Renner’s hair is fake.

Seriously, you guys, it casts a weird shadow on his face that shouldn’t be there with real hair. If someone could confirm or deny this for me, that would be awesome, but just know that my dad and I both think that Renner’s hair? Not real.

Honestly, I’m not sure which would be worse – if that rat on his head is real, or if it’s fake.

Responses

  1. Real or fake, that thing on his head must be destroyed. It’s an abomination and an affront to human decency!

  2. Me and my mom have been saying it’s fake for years.

  3. You guys are jerks for giving us Skoula.

  4. You guys are jerks for giving us Skoula.

    Sorry, Kirsten! :/ I hope Skoula’s liking the view from the pressbox.

  5. I hope so too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

